Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! 

Mail (new):Spokane River Rowing Association
PO Box 13646
Spokane Valley, WA 99213
Coaches:Mark Voorhees & Clare Manthey
2021 Officers:Gayne Sears – President
Dennis Hession – Vice President
Peggy Coyle – Secretary
Julie Ingraham – Treasurer
Bob Dean – Boatmaster
Webmaster:Brandan Borgias

Mailing List

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay informed of upcoming events, practices and race activities with the Spokane River Rowing Association.  

Subscribe to Newsletter | Update Subscription | Unsubscribe from Newsletters

Read our Privacy Policy.

(rev 11/4/2019)